Home
image

Memory training

Brain training program with cognitive online games

Start Workout

Our experts have created this training program specially for Memory training. It contains exercises for improving visual short-term, long-term, auditory memory and concentration. It develops memory capacity, speed and accuracy.

How it works

Psychologists have established that memory improvement is achieved by performing certain exercises. So, for example, research by Susanne M. Jaeggi (USA) in 2008 showed that due to regular training in performing the n-back task, you can noticeably develop the ability to think logically, perceive new things, remember them, and solve unusual tasks and problems in a short time, as well as improve working memory and the ability to concentrate.

Why this works

With the regular performance of the same mental operations, the corresponding neural pathways develop. The number of cells involved in the process of thinking increases, as a result, the brain begins to perform the task more efficiently. This phenomenon has been called "neuroplasticity". It has been proven that due to the continuous performance of the same mental operations, it is possible to restore and build new neural connections. By performing certain exercises to train your memory, you can significantly improve its performance.

How to train

Online brain training games

5 exercises daily

15

minutes per day

B-trainika will select for you a set of games, each of them develops one or another of memory characteristics. Every day you will be offered 5 tasks to complete, which will take 15-20 minutes of your time.

All B-trainika games not only improve various cognitive functions of the brain, but are also fascinating themselves. Playing them, you get the opportunity to develop yourself, spending time with great benefit, that is, combining the pleasant with the useful.

What will be the result

Your abilities are improving
  • Memory
    462
  • Attention
    250
  • Thinking
    291
  • Perception
    485

B-trainika will constantly evaluate the state of your memory. With the help of visual graphs, you will see how memory improves day by day.

Regular exercises for the development of memory, taking not so much time, and will give tangible results in 20 days. Exercising on B-trainika simulators will significantly improve your working memory and intelligence. Very soon you will find that you have become more effective in solving the current problems that inevitably arise in our lives. After two weeks of classes, you can easily memorize 20 arbitrary words from one reading.

На главную

Тренировка памяти

Программа саморазвития

Приступить бесплатно

Тренировка памяти онлайн с помощью тренажеров, построенных на основе методик, применяемых в когнитивной психологии.

Как это работает

Психологами давно установлено, что улучшение памяти достигается путём выполнения определенных упражнений. Так, например, исследования Сюзанны Йегги (Susanne M. Jaeggi, USA) 2008 года показали, что благодаря регулярным тренировкам в выполнении задачи n-назад можно за короткий срок заметно развить способность логически мыслить, воспринимать новое, запоминать его, решать непривычные задачи и проблемы, а также улучшить рабочую память и способность концентрироваться.

Почему это работает

При продолжительном выполнении умственных операций соответствующие нейронные пути развиваются. Увеличивается количество клеток, задействованных в процессе, в результате мозг начинает более эффективно выполнять поставленную задачу. Это явление получило название "нейропластичность". Доказано, что благодаря длительному выполнению одних и тех же умственных операций можно восстанавливать и выстраивать новые нейронные связи. Выполняя определенные упражнения для тренировки памяти, Вы сможете существенно улучшить её показатели.

Как тренироваться

Онлайн-тренажеры для развития мозга

5 упражнений ежедневно

15

минут в день

Битрейника подберет для Вас комплекс тренажеров, каждый из которых развивает ту или иную характеристику памяти. Ежедневно Вам будут предлагаться для выполнения 5 заданий, что займёт 15-20 минут Вашего времени.

Все тренажеры Битрейники представляют собой специализированные онлайн-игры, которые не только улучшают различные когнитивные функции мозга, но увлекательны сами по себе. Занимаясь на них, Вы получаете возможность развить себя, проводя время с удовольствием и большой пользой, то есть сочетая приятное с полезным.

Каким будет результат

Ваши способности улучшаются
  • Память
    462
  • Внимание
    250
  • Мышление
    291
  • Восприятие
    485

Битрейника будет постоянно оценивать состояние Вашей памяти. С помощью наглядных графиков Вы будете наблюдать, как память улучшается день ото дня.

Регулярные упражнения для развития памяти, занимая не так много времени, уже через 20 дней дадут ощутимые результаты. Занятия на тренажерах Битрэйники значительно улучшат Вашу рабочую память и интеллект. Очень скоро Вы обнаружите, что стали более эффективно решать текущие задачи, неизбежно возникающие в нашей жизни. Уже через две недели занятий Вы сможете без труда запомнить 20 произвольных слов с одного прочтения.