Home
image

Brain Training

Brain training program with cognitive online games

Start Workout

Our experts have created this training program for the purpose of comprehensive training of the main cognitive functions of the brain. It includes the training of memory, attention, thinking and perception. This program will help you keep your brain in good intellectual shape.

How it works

The development of the brain can be compared with pumping up your body muscles. Both need regular exercising to keep in good shape. Gradual mental workloads with increasing difficulty levels are the great way to improve brain functions. They contribute to the effective training of both its hemispheres, and therefore to the achievement of a harmonious, balanced improvement.

Why this works

Neuroplasticity is the ability of the brain to restore, reorganize, create new neural connections under the influence of incoming information. When you solve a problem which is at the limit of your ability, your brain automatically rewires itself to do it more efficiently. Thus, specially selected exercises for brain training can improve its basic cognitive functions (memory, attention, thinking and perception), which are used in solving any problems.

How to train

Online brain training games

5 exercises daily

15

minutes per day

B-trainika will select 5 exercises for you daily, focused on the comprehensive improvement of the basic cognitive functions of the brain. The total training time is 15-20 minutes a day.

Training takes place in a playful way, and therefore is exciting and interesting. Brain training with online games is a modern and affordable way to expand your capabilities. By constantly evaluating the state of your cognitive functions, B-trainika will save and display the results using visual diagrams and graphs.

What will be the result

Your abilities are improving
  • Memory
    462
  • Attention
    250
  • Thinking
    291
  • Perception
    485

Statistics show that already after 2 weeks of workouts, brain training provides an increase in the main indicators of cognitive functions by an average of 20%. Many users note a perceptible improvement in memory and the ability to concentrate, which makes it easier and more efficient to solve current tasks. Online brain training exercises are convenient, exciting and effective, while diagrams and graphs clearly demonstrate the dynamics of the development of abilities, inspiring and opening up new horizons for you.

Regular exercising with our games will help you to maintain a good mental shape and become more successful.

На главную

Тренировка мозга

Программа саморазвития

Приступить бесплатно

Тренировка мозга онлайн при помощи игровых тренажеров, созданных на основе исследований когнитивной психологии.

Как это работает

Развитие мозга можно сравнить с накачкой мышц тела. Для поддержания хорошей формы и то, и другое нуждается в регулярных упражнениях. Постепенные умственные нагрузки с повышением уровня сложности – прекрасный способ улучшения работы мозга. Они способствуют эффективной тренировке обоих его полушарий, а значит — достижению гармоничного, сбалансированного совершенствования.

Почему это работает

Нейропластичность — способность мозга к восстановлению, реорганизации, созданию новых нейронных связей под воздействием поступающей информации. Когда Вы решаете задачу, находящуюся на грани Ваших возможностей, мозг автоматически перестраивается для того, чтобы делать это более эффективно. Таким образом, специально подобранные упражнения для тренировки мозга позволяют улучшить его основные когнитивные функции (память, внимание, мышление и восприятие, использующиеся при решении любых задач.

Как тренироваться

Онлайн-тренажеры для развития мозга

5 упражнений ежедневно

15

минут в день

Битрейника будет ежедневно подбирать для Вас 5 упражнений, ориентированных на комплексное улучшение основных познавательных функций мозга. Общее время занятий составляет 15-20 минут в день.

Все тренажеры выполнены в форме игр, поэтому занятия на них увлекательны и интересны. Тренировка мозга с помощью онлайн-игр – современный и доступный способ расширить свои возможности. Битрэйника, постоянно оценивая состояние Ваших когнитивных функций, сохранит и отобразит результаты с помощью наглядных диаграмм и графиков.

Каким будет результат

Ваши способности улучшаются
  • Память
    462
  • Внимание
    250
  • Мышление
    291
  • Восприятие
    485

Статистика показывает, что уже через 2 недели занятий тренинг мозга обеспечивает рост основных показателей когнитивных функций в среднем на 20%. Многие отмечают заметное улучшение памяти и способности концентрировать внимание, что позволяет решать текущие задачи легче и эффективнее. Онлайн-упражнения для тренировки мозга удобны, увлекательны и результативны, а диаграммы и графики наглядно демонстрируют динамику развития способностей, вдохновляя и открывая перед Вами новые горизонты.

Регулярные упражнения на наших игровых тренажерах позволят Вам поддерживать хорошую интеллектуальную форму и стать более успешным.