Home
image

Attention Development

Brain training program with cognitive online games

Start Workout

Our experts have created this training program specially for development of attention. It consists of exercises that develop stability, switching, selectivity of attention. The development of attention is extremely important for the processes of memorization and thinking.

How it works

Attention is a special state of mind that allows us to perceive both the external world and internal experiences.

The development of attention involves mastering the ability to concentrate without being distracted by interference; if necessary, to switch quickly from one thing to another; hold attention for a long time, despite the monotony of the actions performed; cover several objects or activities at once.

Specially designed brain training games with gradually increasing workload will help you with it. B-trainika develops the main properties of attention: selectivity, switch ability, stability and volume.

Exercises to develop attention will teach you to control it, help you become independent of stress and fatigue, mood swings and monotonous affairs.

Why this works

Due to such a property of the brain as neuroplasticity, the human brain is capable for miracles: for example, repair broken neural connections and lay new ones. It changes with every action we take, transforming our schemas to meet the challenge.

Our brain loves the workload, it was created with the expectation of learning and obtaining new knowledge, and plasticity is inherent in it by nature. When we do something with interest, it just “comes to life”. If you add motivation, a positive attitude and a little free time to this, then the result will not be slow to become obvious.

How to train

Online brain training games

5 exercises daily

15

minutes per day

B-trainika daily will offer you to complete 5 online exercises for attention, each of them hone one of its main properties. All B-trainika exercises are exciting games with a gradually increasing level of complexity. Your achievements and successes will be reflected in visual diagrams and graphs. Classes will take you only 15-20 minutes a day

What will be the result

Your abilities are improving
  • Memory
    462
  • Attention
    250
  • Thinking
    291
  • Perception
    485

By improving attention, we thereby take care of the complex mechanism that stores important information in main and short-term memory and supplies it to the long-term memory bank. Well-developed attention is a necessary condition for the effective assimilation of new knowledge and skills, overcoming new frontiers. In addition, it has a positive effect on the quality of relationships with people, making us interesting, learnable, skillful and successful.

According to the statistics, after 2 weeks of continuous training with our games the ability to concentrate noticeably improves, making tangible positive changes in various areas of life.

На главную

Развитие внимания

Программа саморазвития

Приступить бесплатно

Развитие внимания онлайн с помощью игровых тренажеров, созданных на основе достижений когнитивной психологии.

Как это работает

Внимание – это особое состояние психики, которое позволяет нам воспринимать как внешний мир, так и внутренние переживания.

Развитие внимания предполагает овладение умением концентрироваться, не отвлекаясь на помехи; при необходимости – быстро переключаться с одного дела на другое; длительно удерживать внимание, невзирая на монотонность выполняемых действий; охватывать вниманием сразу несколько предметов или занятий.

Специально разработанные игры-тренажеры для мозга с постепенно повышающейся нагрузкой помогут Вам в этом. Битрейника развивает основные свойства внимания: избирательность, переключаемость, устойчивость и объем.

Упражнения на развитие внимания научат контролировать его, помогут Вам стать независимыми от стрессов и усталости, перепадов настроения и монотонных дел.

Почему это работает

Благодаря такому свойству мозга как нейропластичность, человеческий мозг способен на чудеса: например, восстанавливать разрушенные нейронные связи и прокладывать новые. Он изменяется вместе с каждым действием, которое мы совершаем, преобразуя свои схемы для решения поставленной задачи.

Наш мозг любит нагрузки, он создан с расчетом на обучение и получение новых знаний, и пластичность заложена в нем от природы. Когда мы с интересом чем-либо занимаемся, он просто «оживает». Если добавить к этому мотивацию, позитивный настрой и немного свободного времени, то результат не замедлит стать очевидным.

Как тренироваться

Онлайн-тренажеры для развития мозга

5 упражнений ежедневно

15

минут в день

Битрэйника ежедневно предложит Вам выполнить 5 онлайн-упражнений на внимание, каждое из которых оттачивает одно из его основных свойств. Все тренажеры Битрейники выполнены в форме увлекательных игр с постепенно повышающимся уровнем сложности. Ваши достижения и успехи будут отражаться на наглядных диаграммах и графиках. Занятия будут занимать у Вас всего 15-20 минут в день.

Каким будет результат

Ваши способности улучшаются
  • Память
    462
  • Внимание
    250
  • Мышление
    291
  • Восприятие
    485

Совершенствуя внимание, мы тем самым заботимся о сложном механизме, сохраняющем важную информацию в кратковременной и оперативной памяти и поставляющем её в банк долговременной памяти. Хорошо развитое внимание – необходимое условие эффективного усвоения новых знаний и умений, преодоления новых рубежей. Кроме того, оно благоприятно сказывается на качестве взаимоотношений с людьми, делая нас интересными, обучаемыми, умелыми и успешными.

Согласно статистике, уже через 2 недели непрерывных занятий на тренажёрах способность концентрировать внимание заметно улучшается, внося ощутимые положительные изменения в самые разные сферы жизни.