Home
image

Intelligence improvement

Brain training program with cognitive online games

Start Workout

Our experts have created this training program with a focus on intelligence improvement. It contains exercises for the development of intelligence, helps to improve your IQ level. The program includes training of various types of memory, speed of thinking, attention and other important cognitive functions necessary for intellectual activity.

How it works

Intelligence means a person's ability to explore the world, adapt to environmental conditions, think and act rationally, and solve emerging problems.

As the practice shows, constant mental workload develops the brain, trains the intellect, contributes to the rapid assimilation of the material and, as a result, the successful solution of current problems. Having made such loads habitual, we can more easily cope with them. One of the ways to develop the intellect is to exercise with B-trainika games.

Why this works

It has already been proven that due to the property of neuroplasticity, the human brain is able to make new neural connections. Constantly doing exercises for the development of intelligence helps to keep the basic functions of the brain in good shape, their action is similar to exercising on exercise machine. What works - develops!

How to train

Online brain training games

5 exercises daily

15

minutes per day

The development of intelligence online is a convenient, modern and exciting way of self-improvement. Every day B-trainika will offer you 5 exercises, the purpose of which is the development of basic cognitive functions (attention, thinking, memory and perception) and productivity training. All the B-trainika exercises are exciting games with a gradually increasing level of difficulty. The total time of classes on them does not exceed 20 minutes a day.

What will be the result

Your abilities are improving
  • Memory
    462
  • Attention
    250
  • Thinking
    291
  • Perception
    485

Regular exercises for intelligence with developing games in 20 days will bring tangible results. If the fire is not maintained, it will fade away; what is not trained - it weakens, loses strength. Fulfil your potential, try to develop in yourself those abilities that you need, and B-trainika will help you with it. In addition, it has been proven: constant mental workload allows you to maintain clarity of mind until old age. Intelligence training is useful at any age. Improving intelligence with B-trainika is real, convenient and exciting!

На главную

Развитие интеллекта

Программа саморазвития

Приступить бесплатно

Развитие интеллекта с помощью игровых тренажеров, созданных на основе достижений когнитивной психологии.

Как это работает

Под интеллектом подразумевают способность человека познавать мир, адаптироваться к условиям окружающей среды, разумно мыслить, рационально действовать, решать возникающие проблемы.

Как показывает практика, постоянные умственные нагрузки развивают мозг, тренируют интеллект, способствуют быстрому усвоению материала и, как следствие, успешному решению текущих задач. Сделав такие нагрузки привычными, мы все легче справляемся с ними. Один из путей развития интеллекта – занятия на игровых тренажерах Битрейники.

Почему это работает

Уже доказано, что благодаря свойству нейропластичности человеческий мозг способен прокладывать новые нейронные связи. Постоянное выполнение упражнений для развития интеллекта помогает поддерживать основные функции мозга в тонусе, их действие подобно занятиям на спортивных тренажерах. Что работает – то развивается!

Как тренироваться

Онлайн-тренажеры для развития мозга

5 упражнений ежедневно

15

минут в день

Развитие интеллекта в режиме онлайн – удобный, современный и увлекательный путь самосовершенствования. Ежедневно Битрейника будет предлагать Вам 5 упражнений, цель которых – развитие основных когнитивных функций (внимания, мышления, памяти и восприятия) и тренировка продуктивности. Все тренажеры Битрэйники представляют собой увлекательные игры с постепенно возрастающим уровнем сложности. Общее время занятий на них не превышает 20 минут в день.

Каким будет результат

Ваши способности улучшаются
  • Память
    462
  • Внимание
    250
  • Мышление
    291
  • Восприятие
    485

Регулярные упражнения для интеллекта на развивающих тренажёрах уже через 20 дней принесут ощутимые результаты. Если огонь не поддерживать – он угасает; что не тренируется – то ослабевает, теряет силу. Раскройте свой потенциал, попробуйте развить в себе те способности, которые нужны именно Вам, а Битрейника поможет в этом. Кроме того, доказано: постоянные умственные нагрузки позволяют сохранить ясность ума до глубокой старости. Тренировка интеллекта полезна в любом возрасте. Улучшение интеллекта с Битрейникой – это реально, удобно и увлекательно!