START EXERCISING

Brain training games:

Brain training game «Phrasescope»

How much textual information do we have to process during the day? And how much time do we spend on it? After all, time is the most valuable, non-renewable resource. Scientists have calculated that a middle-level manager needs to process from 150 to 200 pages of various kinds of documentation per day. How quickly he will cope with this task depends only on the speed of his reading.

It has been proven that if a student in grades 7-8 reads at a speed of up to 80 words per minute, then he is doomed to failure, because it will take him 4-6 hours a day to prepare one oral lesson. Even 50-60 years ago, it was believed that 150-200 words per minute is the normal reading speed for an adult. But most of the great people who considered reading a life necessity read amazingly fast, at speeds of over 1,000 words per minute. Among them are Pushkin, Gorky, Leo Tolstoy, John F. Kennedy, Theodore Roosevelt, Napoleon, Rousseau, Chernyshevsky, Lunacharsky, Lenin, Einstein, Balzac, Romain Rolland and many others. And Maxim Gorky developed a reading speed of up to 4000 words per minute.

It's no secret that we live in the age of the information revolution, when, thanks to the worldwide Internet, any information in different languages of the world has become available to us. And very often our success depends on how quickly and efficiently we can master it: acquire new skills necessary for our activities, gain new knowledge, get acquainted with scientific discoveries ...

Therefore, now, more than ever, speed reading has become relevant. There are many free reading speed exercises on the Internet, but you will have to spend a lot of time on them. It is quite difficult to independently control the success of the skill development process.

Speed reading courses are gaining popularity. Of course, if you attend such courses, the results of your development are evaluated by the teacher. But, as a rule, speed reading courses cost a lot. What to do?

B-trainika offers you to develop your reading speed through the Phrazoscope online game. This game was developed by the B-trainika team on the principle of operation of the Frazoscope device of the same name, which was invented by B. Sergeev. The essence of the game is that a word is opened in a line for a short time. You need to have time to read, remember and write it. With the achievement of higher levels, the number of words increases.

You don't need to spend a lot of time on the B-trainika: one workout takes 15-20 minutes a day; no need to overpay for courses after which you are not even sure of a 100% result. Yes, and it is very convenient to monitor your progress in the statistics section.

Of course, to improve your reading speed, you need to develop concentration, peripheral vision, and memory speed. It is also recommended to train thinking in general. To do this, you can use our special Thinking Development Program.

We are sure that your efforts will not be wasted, and already after 2-3 weeks you will feel the result. But even if you don't see progress as quickly, don't stop training. After all, even Goethe said: “These kind people do not suspect what labors and time it takes to learn to read. I myself have spent 80 years on this and still have not quite reached the goal.

Начать тренировку

Другие игры:

Фразоскоп

Сколько текстовой информации нам приходится обрабатывать в течение дня? И сколько времени мы на это затрачиваем? Ведь время – самый ценный, невозобновимый ресурс. Ученые подсчитали, что руководителю среднего уровня в день необходимо обработать от 150 до 200 страниц различного рода документации. Как быстро он справится с этой задачей, зависит только от скорости его чтения.

Доказано, что если ученик 7-8 класса читает со скоростью до 80 слов в минуту, то он обречен на неуспеваемость, потому что для приготовления одного устного урока ему понадобится 4-6 часов в день. Еще 50-60 лет назад считалось, что 150-200 слов в минуту – это нормальная скорость чтения для взрослого человека. Но большинство выдающихся людей, которые считали чтение своей жизненной необходимостью, читали поразительно быстро, со скоростью более 1000 слов в минуту. Среди них – Пушкин, Горький, Лев Толстой, Джон Кеннеди, Теодор Рузвельт, Наполеон, Руссо, Чернышевский, Луначарский, Ленин, Эйнштейн, Бальзак, Ромен Роллан и многие другие. А Максим Горький развивал скорость чтения до 4000 слов в минуту.

Ни для кого не секрет, что мы живем в век информационной революции, когда благодаря всемирной сети Интернет нам стала доступна любая информация на разных языках мира. И очень часто наш успех зависит от того, насколько быстро и качественно мы сможем её освоить: приобрести новые навыки, необходимые для нашей деятельности, получить новые знания, ознакомиться с научными открытиями…

Поэтому сейчас, как никогда, стало актуально скорочтение. В Интернете можно найти много бесплатных упражнений для развития скорости чтения, но Вам придется тратить на них немало времени. Самостоятельно контролировать успешность процесса развития навыка достаточно сложно.

Обретают популярность курсы скоростного чтения. Конечно, если Вы посещаете подобные курсы, результаты Вашего развития оценивает учитель. Но, как правило, курсы скорочтения стоят немало. Что же делать?

Битрейника предлагает Вам развивать скорость чтения посредством онлайн-игры «Фразоскоп». Данная игра разработана командой Битрейники по принципу работы одноименного прибора Фразоскоп, который был изобретен Б.Сергеевым. Суть игры заключается в том, что в строке на короткое время открывается слово. Вам необходимо успеть его прочитать, запомнить и написать. С достижением более высоких уровней количество слов увеличивается.

Занимаясь на Битрейнике, Вам не нужно тратить много времени: одна тренировка занимает 15-20 минут в день; не нужно переплачивать за курсы, после окончания которых Вы даже не уверены в 100% результате. Да и наблюдать свой прогресс очень удобно в разделе статистики.

Конечно, для совершенствования скорости чтения Вам необходимо развивать и концентрацию внимания, и периферическое зрение, и быстроту памяти. Также рекомендуется тренировать мышление в общем. Для этого Вы можете воспользоваться нашей специальной программой развития мышления.

Мы уверены, что Ваши усилия не будут потрачены зря, и уже спустя 2-3 недели Вы ощутите результат. Но даже если Вы и не так быстро увидите успехи, не прекращайте тренироваться. Ведь еще Гёте говорил: «Эти добрые люди не подозревают, каких трудов и времени стоит научиться читать. Я сам на это употребил 80 лет и все еще не вполне достиг цели».