Home
image

Thinking development

Brain training program with cognitive online games

Start Workout

Our experts have created this training program with a focus on thinking development. It contains exercises for the development of cognitive functions of the brain, which are critical for thinking processes. Such as memory, attention, analysis, synthesis, etc. It increases thinking speed and other thinking capacity.

How it works

Due to thinking, a person cognizes the essence of objects and phenomena, reveals regular connections and relationships between them. Thinking gives us the opportunity to draw logical conclusions, comprehend and structure information, it stimulates memory and intelligence. One of the ways to train the brain is to do exercises for the development of thinking with B-trainika games. Game tasks cover various operations of the thinking process, stimulate the development of memory, attention and imaginative thinking, but you should remember that, as in any physical training, the regularity of classes is very important.

Why this works

It has been proven that due to brain training, it is possible to restore and build new neural connections, which opens up real opportunities for us on the path of self-improvement.If you perform a certain intellectual task for a long time, the corresponding neural pathways develop, and You start doing it better and faster. Due to this amazing property of the brain, which has received the name "neuroplasticity" in science, we have the opportunity to develop, adapt to changing conditions and improve ourselves. What works - develops!

How to train

Online brain training games

5 exercises daily

15

minutes per day

B-trainika will create a training program for you, including exercises to train your thinking. All our exercises are designed in the format of exciting games.

Exercises for the development of thinking include tasks for analysis and synthesis, speed of thinking, imagination, actions in the mind and others. Every day you will be offered 5 exercises to complete. The total time of classes is 15-20 minutes a day.

What will be the result

Your abilities are improving
  • Memory
    462
  • Attention
    250
  • Thinking
    291
  • Perception
    485

B-trainika will constantly evaluate your results, visually demonstrating them using charts and special indicators. Practice shows that after 2 weeks of daily training memory and ability to concentrate improve, self-confidence and readiness to take on more complex intellectual tasks appear.

На главную

Развитие мышления

Программа саморазвития

Приступить бесплатно

Развитие мышления онлайн на игровых тренажерах.

Как это работает

Благодаря мышлению человек познаёт сущность предметов и явлений, выявляет закономерные связи и отношения между ними. Мышление даёт нам возможность делать логические выводы, осмысливать и структурировать информацию, оно стимулирует память и интеллект. Один из путей тренировки мозга – выполнение упражнений для развития мышления на тренажерах Битрейники. Игровые задания охватывают разные операции процесса мышления, стимулируют развитие памяти, внимания и образного мышления, но следует помнить, что, как и при любой физической тренировке, здесь важна регулярность занятий.

Почему это работает

Доказано, что благодаря тренировке мозга можно восстанавливать и выстраивать новые нейронные связи, что открывает перед нами реальные возможности на пути самосовершенствования.Если Вы длительное время выполняете определённую интеллектуальную задачу, соответствующие ей нейронные пути развиваются, и Вы начинаете выполнять её лучше и быстрее. Благодаря этому удивительному свойству мозга, получвшему в науке название "нейропластичность",мы имеем возможность развиваться, приспосабливаться к меняющимся условиям и самосовершенствоваться. Что работает – то развивается!

Как тренироваться

Онлайн-тренажеры для развития мозга

5 упражнений ежедневно

15

минут в день

Битрэйника сформирует для Вас программу обучения, включающую упражнения для тренировки мышления. Все наши тренажеры оформлены в виде увлекательных игр.

Упражнения на развитие мышления включают задания на анализ и синтез, быстроту мышления, воображение, действия в уме и другие. Ежедневно вам будут предлагаться для выполнения 5 упражнений. Общее время занятий составляет 15-20 минут в день.

Каким будет результат

Ваши способности улучшаются
  • Память
    462
  • Внимание
    250
  • Мышление
    291
  • Восприятие
    485

Битрейника будет постоянно оценивать Ваши результаты, наглядно демонстрируя их с помощью графиков и специальных индикаторов. Практика показывает, что уже через 2 недели ежедневных тренировок улучшаются память и способность концентрироваться, появляется уверенность в своих силах и готовность браться за более сложные интеллектуальные задачи.