START EXERCISING

Brain training games:

Memory games

Memory games are becoming more and more popular in today's world. And this is completely understandable, because we live, one might say, in the age of the information revolution, when the flow of information falls on a person not only from newspapers; when television, the Internet, billboards and even radio in supermarkets make this flow uninterrupted. And, of course, important, useful, and simply interesting information, for which you may have made efforts to remember, can be lost or forgotten in it. Therefore, the issue of memory development becomes more relevant than ever.

Why memory games? Because everyone knows that it is easier and easier for a person to develop in a playful way. Remember how easily children learn when a playful approach is used. Yes, and adults are no different from children in this, so now you can easily find online games on the Internet to train the memory of adults.

But for the most part, they do not provide a systematic and comprehensive development, not to mention the fact that it is not always easy to figure out what quality of memory you are developing: accuracy, volume or speed. In addition, there are problems with tracking results over a long period. Most memory improvement games do not provide statistics, thanks to which you could see your personal progress in the development of memory in general and each of its qualities separately. Memory trainers from the Bittrainnik campaign do not have these shortcomings. We offer a comprehensive approach that includes brain development in general and memory improvement in particular. In addition, here you can always view the statistics and see the progress of your own results.

Bit train, with the help of the following memory games, will allow you to train:

Also, you can use Memory Development Program compiled and recommended by our experts.

Начать тренировку

Другие игры:

Игры для развития памяти

Игры для развития памяти в современном мире становятся все более и более популярными. И это совершенно объяснимо, ведь мы живем, можно сказать, в век информационной революции, когда поток сведений обрушивается на человека не только из газет; когда телевидение, Интернет, рекламные борды и даже радио в супермаркетах делают этот поток непрерывным. И, конечно, в нем может затеряться или забыться важная, полезная, да и просто интересная информация, для запоминания которой Вы, возможно, прилагали усилия. Поэтому как никогда актуальным становится вопрос развития памяти.

Почему именно игры, развивающие память? Потому что всем известно, что человеку легче и проще развиваться в игровой форме. Вспомните, как легко дети обучаются, если применять игровой подход. Да и взрослые в этом не отличаются от детей, поэтому сейчас в Интернете легко можно найти онлайн-игры для тренировки памяти взрослых людей.

Но в большинстве своем они не дают систематического и комплексного развития, не говоря уже о том, что не всегда легко разобраться, какое именно качество памяти Вы развиваете: точность, объем или быстроту. Кроме того, возникают проблемы с отслеживанием результатов за длительный период. Большинство игр для улучшения памяти не предоставляют статистику, благодаря которой Вы могли бы увидеть личный прогресс в развитии памяти в целом и каждого из ее качеств в отдельности. Тренажеры для памяти от кампании Битрейника лишены этих недостатков. Мы предлагаем комплексный подход, включающий развитие мозга в целом и улучшение памяти в частности. Кроме того, здесь Вы всегда можете посмотреть статистику и увидеть прогресс собственных результатов.

Битрейника, с помощью перечисленных ниже игр на память, позволит Вам тренировать:

Кроме того, Вы можете воспользоваться программой развития памяти, составленной и рекомендованной нашими специалистами.